Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



JOLIMARK HOLDINGS LIMITED

映美控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 2028)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT

INCREASE IN SHAREHOLDING BY THE CONTROLLING SHAREHOLDER

This announcement is made by Jolimark Holdings Limited (the "Company") on a voluntary basis.

The Company has been informed by Kytronics Holdings Limited ("**Kytronics**"), the controlling shareholder of the Company, that it has on 9 December 2015 acquired an aggregate of 4,000,000 shares of the Company ("**Shares**") from a company owned by Mr. Kent C. McCarthy ("**Mr. McCarthy**") at a total consideration of approximately HK\$6.4 million (the "**Transfer**").

Immediately upon completion of the above Transfer, Mr. McCarthy is interested in an aggregate of 62,292,000 Shares, representing approximately 9.98% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement, and cease to be a substantial shareholder (as defined under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited) of the Company. Further, immediately upon completion of the above Transfer, Kytronics is interested in an aggregate of 402,315,533 Shares, and its shareholdings in the Company has increased from 63.82% to approximately 64.46% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement.

By order of the Board Jolimark Holdings Limited Au Kwok Lun Director

Hong Kong, 9 December 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Au Pak Yin, Mr. Au Kwok Lun and Mr. Ou Guo Liang, and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Lai Ming, Joseph, Mr. Meng Yan and Mr. Xu Guangmao and Mr. Yeung Kwok Keung.